STATION AIR DATE
Local
Atlanta, GA (WXIA) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Birmingham, AL (WVTM) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. CST
Boston, MA (WHDH) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Buffalo, NY (WGRZ) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Charlotte, NC (WCNC) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Cleveland, OH (WKYC) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Columbia, SC (WIS) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Denver, CO (KUSA) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. MST
Grand Rapids, MI (WOOD) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Greensboro, NC (WXII) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Greenville, SC (WYFF) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Harrisburg, PA (WGAL) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Nashville, TN (WSMV) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. CST
Phoenix, AZ (KPNX) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. MST
Raleigh, NC (WNCN) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
Richmond, VA (WWBT) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
San Antonio, TX (WOAI) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. CST
St. Louis, MO (KSDK) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. CST
Tampa, FL (WFLA) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST
National
Daystar Sundays, 11:30 a.m. EST
UP Sundays, 8:00 a.m. EST
UP Sundays, 9:30 a.m. EST