Your Move with Andy Stanley (TV-G) is a thirty-minute message designed to help you make better decisions and live with fewer regrets.

TV Schedule

Station Air Date    
Local  
WXIA (Atlanta, GA) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
WFLA (Tampa, FL) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
KUSA (Denver, CO) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. MST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
WNCN (Raleigh, NC) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
WVTM (Birmingham, AL) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. CST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
WJAR (Providence, RI) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
WSMV (Nashville, TN) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. CST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
WHDH (Boston, MA) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
WKYC (Cleveland, OH) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
KPNX (Phoenix, AZ) Sundays, 12:00 a.m. MST
WGRZ (Buffalo, NY) Sundays, 1:00 a.m. EST (after Saturday Night Live on NBC)
   
National  
Daystar Sundays, 11:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. EST & Mondays, 5 p.m. EST
Up (formerly GMC) Sundays, 8:00 a.m. EST (previous week) & 8:30 a.m. EST (current week)

Radio Schedule

Station Info Air Date  
Victory 91.5 Cumming, GA Sundays, 5:30 p.m. EST
106.9 The Light Black Mountain, NC Sundays, 7:30 p.m. EST